Royal Equipment Corporate Headquarters 

+1-281-292-1690

Royal Equipment Pty Ltd - Australia

1300Royals

USA

Eastern Australia

Western Australia

3250 Pollok Drive
Conroe, Texas 77303-5503

Office:  +1-281-292-1690
Fax: +1 281 292 3998

admin@royaleq.com

Chris Schafferius
General Manager

cschafferius@royaleq.com

+61 0419 587 814

 

95 Gardiner Street

Rutherford, NSW  2320
Office: +61 (02) 4932 4525
 Fax:   +61 (02)  4932 6594

AdminNSW@royaleq.com
 

Craig Stevenson
Branch Manager

cstevenson@royaleq.com

+61 0499 199 409


95 Quill Way

Henderson, WA  6166
Office: +61 (08) 9437 3255
Fax:    +61 (08) 9437 3266

AdminWA@royaleq.com

Dave Kintigh
President - CEO

dave@royaleq.com

+1-281-682-5371


Don Wisenbaker
Chief Financial Officer

don@royaleq.com

+1-281-682-4057


Jason King
President - CEO

jason@royaleq.com

+1-281-292-1690


Global Development/Sales

Greg Heiges

Global Development Manager


Mobile :  +1-717-824-6825
greg.heiges@royaleq.com

Eastern USA/Canada

Lance Robertson
Sales Manager


Mobile: +1-607- 743-6849
lance@royaleq.com

Africa

Phillip Shiaka

Sales


Mobile: +27 76 428 5164
phillip@royaleq.com  

© 2017 Royal Equipment, Inc.    All rights reserved.

Contact Us:

USA

Australia