Royal Equipment Corporate Headquarters 

USA

+1-281-292-1690

sales@royaleq.com

Dave Kintigh
President - CEO

dave@royaleq.com

+1-281-682-5371

Steve Antonini

VP Sales USA/Canada

SteveA@royaleq.com

+1-936-648-0251

Michael Camacho

Global Operations Director
michael.camacho@royaleq.com

+1-936-689-4038

Lance Robertson
Sales Manager - Eastern USA/Canada

lance@royaleq.com

+1-607- 743-6849

Jason King
Purchasing - Logistics

jason@royaleq.com

+1-281-292-1690

3250 Pollok Drive
Conroe, Texas 77303-5503

Office:  +1-281-292-1690
Fax: +1 281 292 3998

admin@royaleq.com

© 2017 Royal Equipment, Inc.    All rights reserved.

Contact Us:

USA

Australia